Bezirk
de

Pfarrer und Angestellte

Pfarrer
ab 25. August 2019
Sylvia und Hanspeter Minder
sylvia.minder@emk-schweiz.ch
hanspeter.minder@emk-schweiz.ch
Nordstrasse 1, 8180 Bülach
Tel. 044 860 71 03

 

Jugendmitarbeiter
Ralph Kübli
jugendarbeit@emkbuelach.ch
Tel. 079 583 15 49

 

Sekretariat
Brigitte Frischknecht
sekretariat@emkbuelach.ch
(jeweils am Dienstag)

Bezirksvorstand

Thomas Zolliker, Vorsitz
zollikerbuelach@bluewin.ch

 

Therese Küng, Bezirkslaienführerin
kueng.therese@bluewin.ch

 

Marek Cernoch, Protokoll
marek.cernoch@sunrise.ch

 

Ruth Künzler
ruth.kuenzler@glattnet.ch

 

Claudia Müller
mueller.claudia@gmx.ch

 

Roman Wetzel
roman@fam-wetzel.ch

 

Jürg Meier
mj.meier@bluewin.ch

 

Stefan Schnegg
stefan.schnegg@gmx.ch

 

Sylvia Minder, Pfarrerin
sylvia.minder@emk-schweiz.ch

 

Hanspeter Minder, Pfarrer
hanspeter.minder@emk-schweiz.ch

Gemeindekonto

Evangelisch-methodistische Kirche
CH-8180 Bülach
PC-Konto 80-10143- 8